Warning: include(/var/chroot/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/libraries/joomla/application/dirs.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 9

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/chroot/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/libraries/joomla/application/dirs.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 9

Warning: include(/var/chroot/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/components/com_contact/views/header.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 12

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/var/chroot/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/components/com_contact/views/header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 12

Warning: include(/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/modules/mod_search/error.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 15

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/m/w/a/mwagner72/html/write-an-inmate/modules/mod_search/error.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php on line 15

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php:9) in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php:9) in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 423

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/index.php:9) in /home/content/91/4614891/html/write-an-inmate/libraries/joomla/session/session.php on line 426
www.write-an-inmate.com - Where you can list your incarcerated Friends and Family for FREE - Free Inmate Penpal Listings - Male Inmates http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:33:38 -0700 Sigsiu Online Business Index 2 FeedCreator Christian book author of The Walls Talk seeks http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates/christian-book-author-of-the-walls-talk-seeks.html Incredible Christian man whom is also an author. Writes books and has an active blog (www.friendsofadrian.com . He is funny and would love someone local. Sun, 14 May 2017 13:48:55 -0700 Avid Reader Seeking Penpal http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates/avid-reader-seeking-penpal.html My nephew, Zac is an awesome guy that is interested in finding a penpal. He is funny, witty, smart and interesting. He loves to read about pretty much anything and everything. He loves the outdoors and everything about them. Zac likes to learn all he can about hunting, fishing, hiking, kayaking, backpacking and camping. He is especially interested in the Pacific Northwest and all the interesting places there. Zac also loves to write stories and is quite talented! He loves watching football, basketball and baseball. He is an avid Seahawks fan...Go Hawks! He was in the Marine Corp. California is not his home state, but he was incarcerated while stationed there and has not been able to make it home. He has not been sentenced and is awaiting trial. Zac is looking for a lady to correspond with that shares his interests and that he can have intelligent and thoughtful conversation with. Sense of humor is a plus! If you can include a picture of yourself so he can put a face to your name that would be great! I am adding a picture of Zac, but it is from boot camp graduation and he now has a very long beard! Sun, 14 May 2017 13:43:17 -0700 Mikey Aleman http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates/mikey-aleman.html Hello there, beautiful angel. My name is Mikey. I am 33 yrs old, golden brown and Mexican-American, built strong from Southern California. I am looking for a strong and beautiful woman with a good heart. I want you badly if you are loving, loyal, faithful, honest, funny, sexy, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, flirty, smart, God-fearing, drama-free, and definitely single. At this time in my life, I need a good woman who’s looking for the same: love, friendship, happiness, good times, and support. I’ve never been married, so I am looking for my soulmate. If you’re looking for your soulmate, too, or maybe something serious, then here I am. Everyone needs love. I have a nice body, a good heart. No matter what, I stay positive and strong. Until next time, may God bless you and the angels protect you. Yours truly, Mikey Aleman P.S. Hopefully, you’re my girl. Religion: Christian/Protestant Arrest date: 12/13/13 Favorite book: The Game of Thrones, horror stories, Stephen King, superhero novels Favorite movie: Friday 1, 2, 3; Pineapple Express; all stoner comedies, all comedies, mafia movies, action flicks, Star Wars and all Marvel superhero movies, horror movies, Freddie Kruger, Resident Evil, and alien movies, etc. Favorite song: 80s and 90s rock and rap, oldies, RnB love jams, gangsta rap Interests: Working out, playing sports, furthering my college education, going to church, listening to music, looking for love and trying to find my soulmate for life, and to share my heart with. I love fast cars, too. Will write: Women only! Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:35:20 -0700 Jose Torres http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates/jose-torres.html The reason I decided to go the pen-pal route is because I truly enjoy all walks of life. I’m looking for someone to make a positive impact on me, as I hope I am able to do the same for you. I would love to connect and share life’s wonders I have yet to experience. I’m a very open-minded deep thinker who enjoys listening to whatever the topic consists of. Regardless of my circumstances, I try to keep things optimistic and productive. I like to stay in shape, so I work out daily. I’m currently taking college courses to stay busy and obtain a degree. I look forward to getting to know you, and hopefully build a strong friendship. One that I feel can only grow with the foundation built from honesty, trust, respect, and the opportunity to grow. Birthday: April 24 Age: 33 Race: Mexican and Puerto Rican Conviction: 4 counts of robbery Hometown: Modesto, CA Arrest date: May 2005 Favorite quote: Anything is possible, but nothing is for sure. Favorite book: Game of Thrones series Favorite movie: Braveheart Favorite song: Starboy, by The Weeknd Will write: Anyone #1 goal in life: Make it home with my college degree, and enjoy my freedom. Dated outside my race: Yes Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:31:14 -0700 Ron Rutledge, Jr. http://write-an-inmate.com/free-prisoner-penpal-listings/california-inmates/male-inmates/ron-rutledge-jr.html Birthday: 12/4/72 Age: 44 Race: Native American/White Release date: 2023 Arrest date: 1/25/13 Conviction: Domestic violence Favorite book: Count of Monte Cristo Favorite movie: Young Guns Favorite song: Turn The Page, Bob Seger Originally from: Bakersfield Status: Single Will write: Women, 30-50 years old I was born on Bakersfield and lived in Tehachapi until I was 8 years old. After that, I moved to the foothills of Fresno County, to Tollhouse. I’m a country boy rocker who plays a little guitar and I’ve also written a few songs. I’m no Romeo, sorry. :) I am, however, looking for a pen-pal to discuss ideas, life, etc., and possibly just bring some color to my life. Been on payroll since age 16 doing concrete work. I work for a living, drink a little, but still have a strong belief in God. Not with a lot of the B.S. I am not very trendy but I do enjoy life, culture. I prefer rural settings rather than urban, and spend most of my free time in the outdoors. Write me to learn more. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:21:29 -0700